Pleasantly Surprised - The Soup Dragons - Hang-Ten! (Vinyl, LP)

Download Pleasantly Surprised - The Soup Dragons - Hang-Ten! (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Sire - 1-25666 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Punk, Indie Rock


Ennemis - Emily* - Légende Urbaine (CD, Album), Why Dream - Focus (2) - In And Out Of Focus (Vinyl, LP, Album), Coverdrive - Trip For Your Brain (Vinyl), Sunburn - Various - Rhythm Box - Ο Ήχος Της Νέας Εποχής (CD), Perez Prado - Album De Oro (Vinyl, LP), Whispering, Le Plat Pays - Jacques Brel - Vol.9 - Brel En Public - Olympia 64 (CD), Stała Matka Bolejąca... (Stabat Mater Dolorosa) - Karol Szymanowski - Karol Szymanowski 1882-1937 (B, Ohio - Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - So Far (Vinyl, LP), Charlie Mcalister - Bring Me My Own Head (Cassette)

9 thoughts on “ Pleasantly Surprised - The Soup Dragons - Hang-Ten! (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Brar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hang-Ten! on Discogs. Label: Sire - • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: US • /5(9).
  2. Tautaur says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hang-Ten! on Discogs/5(11).
  3. Vudolabar says:
    Track 4 is based on an original short story. Compiles 1st 3 UK 12" singles. Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: 0 /5(11).
  4. Shajar says:
    This compilation CD originally released in on LP/cassette on Sire Records, and later in on CD 9 These tracks were originally released on three separate UK 12"es: Hang-Ten!, Whole Wide World & Head Gone Astray. Track 4 is based on the original short story/5(4).
  5. Daigar says:
    Jul 27,  · Pleasantly Surprised. The Soup Dragons. From the Album Hang-Ten! July 27, $ Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this song plus tens of millions more songs. Exclusive Prime pricing. $ to buy.
  6. Gom says:
    The Soup Dragons were an alternative pop-rock group from Glasgow, Scotland, reminiscent of Green On Red. They issued numerous albums through the s & s. Hang-Ten! was originally issued in This album has been out of print for years, so fans will rejoice to see them again.5/5(2).
  7. Tygosida says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Soup Dragons - Hang-Ten! at Discogs. Complete your The Soup Dragons collection.
  8. Doutilar says:
    Jul 27,  · Check out Hang-Ten! by The Soup Dragons on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings Hang-Ten! The Soup Dragons. July 27, out of 5 Pleasantly Surprised. Pleasantly Surprised. Listen Now $ 5/5(2).
  9. Faugrel says:
    THE SOUP DRAGONS Quantity of Nine 7" Singles (Great set of NINE UK Raw TV label 7" vinyl singles from to comprising Hang-Ten, Head Gone Astray, Soft As Your Face, The Majestic Head, Backwards Dog, Crotch Deep Trash, I'm Free, Mother Uni verse and Electric Blues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *